old school travis.

4 09 2009

Mi-am amintit de travis mccoy si melodiile lui…so..top 5 fav’s

I mean she even cooks me pancakes
And Alka Seltzer when my tummy aches
If that ain’t love then I don’t know what love is

I know I’m young but if I had to choose her or the sun
I’d be one nocturnal son of a gun

She’s got a smile that would make the most senile
Annoying old man bite his tongue
Odense 008 copy

She’s got the cutest laugh I ever heard
And we can be on the phone for three hours
Not sayin’ one word

Call it dumb call it luck call it love or whatever you call it but
Everywhere I go I keep her picture in my wallet like here


Actions

Information

2 responses

5 09 2009
sssss

gotch ya !!

V. ya!

9 09 2009
s.

take a look @ my gf, she’s the only1 i’ve got.
pananana.tananana
Pretty surprise(d)
myyyb!

Leave a Reply

